EcuadorBLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Ecuador

BLS Logo

Public Holidays / Closures

The Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays Quito Guayaquil
2 January Monday New Year X X
6 January Friday Epiphany of our Lord   X
27 February Monday Carnival X X
28 February Tuesday Carnival X X
13 April Thursday Holy Thursday X X
14 April Friday Holy Friday X X
1 May Monday Workers Day X X
26 May Friday Festival Ecuador X X
11 August Friday Festival Ecuador X X
15 August Tuesday Assumption of the Virgin X X
9 October Monday Guayaquil's Independence Day X X
12 October Thursday National Party of Spain X X
1 November Wednesday Holy All X X
2 November Thursday Day of the Dead X X
3 November Friday Cuenca's Independence Day X X
6 December Wednesday Constitution Day X X
25 December Monday Christmas X X

News and Notices

Track your Application online